Technology & IT Support Department

 
Foley technology website - August 2016
Great advances in technology have taken place in the Foley Public Schools over the past years. The key to this technology is providing teachers new tools to make them better teachers and communicated their information to the students. iPads, Interwrite Boards, newer computers, using Internet based programs, all have advanced learning in our schools.

Staff Resources!
We have an abundance of resources readily available for our staff! Check out the Staff Resource webpage!

 
Mr. Schieffert, Director of Technology, Foley Public Schools Mr. Gary Degeberg, Foley Technology
Director of Technology:
Mr. Paul Schieffert
E-mail: pschieffert@apps.isd51.org
Technology / Media Coordinator: 
 Mr. Gary Degeberg
E-mail: gdegeberg@apps.isd51.org
Technology Assistant
Mrs. Rebecca Grundhoefer
E-mail: rgrundhoefer@apps.isd51.org 
     
Mrs. Giza, Foley Intermediate Media Secretary
Ms. Stock, FHS Media Secretary
Mrs. Dena Voigt, Foley Public Schools Webmaster
Web Assistant
Intermediate Media Secretary
Mrs. Vicky Giza
E-mail: vgiza@apps.isd51.org
High School Media Secretary
 Mrs. Erin Stock
E-mail:  estock@apps.isd51.org  
 Webmaster
Elementary Media Secretary
Mrs. Dena Voigt
E-mail: dvoigt@apps.isd51.org
     
 
Mrs. Jessie Winkelman - 2016
 
  Web Assistant
Computer Lab Assistant
Mrs. Jessie Winkelman
E-mail: 
jewinkelman@apps.isd51.org
 

 

 
 
 IT Reports & Forms

Internet Use Agreement

District Technology Plan