Foley School Board

Meet our 2018 I.S.D. #51 School Board
Foley School Board Members, 2017.
Front Row: Kenny BeehlerKen Anderson, Valerie Timm Paul Neubauer - Superintendent
Back Row: 
Ron Miller - Chairperson, Sharon Kipka - Clerk, Becky Howard - Vice-ChairShannon Schmit - Treasurer

Our Foley School Board members are elected representatives and serve a four-year term. They welcome questions, comments, and concerns relating to our Foley School District and take pride in being available to students, parents and community members. The board members are active in our community and attend many of the school functions, community meetings, and events. If you wish to communicate with the Board members, e-mail addresses are linked to their names above.

The Superintendent of Schools is appointed by the School Board as its Chief Executive Officer. He/she administers board policies, oversees the operation of the school district, and keeps the Board informed of the activities of the district. The Superintendent and administrative staff work together as a resource for the Board, and their recommendations normally precede Board action.
 Contact Info & Assignments

2018 Board of Education Contact Information & Committee Assignments